INTERNATIONAL SATELLITES
BCN TV Bahamas BTC FLOW TV Friday 9:00p        Bimini
    Abaco
    Grand Bahama
    Eleuthera
    Andros
    Freeport
    Exumas
    Paradise Island
Canada
    Daystar Canada Tuesday 10:00p ET
    (Daystar Television Canada is currently 
    distributed nationwide. Check local listings.
 
Faith Africa
    DSTV Ch 341 Saturday 2:30p // This network       covers 50 nations on the African continent          by satellite and additional cable carriers
 
Faith UK
    Friday 8:30p GMT // This network covers 52         nations across Europe
 
MTM TV Jamaica 

    Tuesday 9:00p, Friday 10:00a Saturday 2:00p

    Jamaica

    Barbados

    Curacao

    Grenada 

    St. Lucia

    Trinidad and Tobago

    The British Virgin Islands 

    The Cayman Islands

    Turks and Caicos

    St. Kitts and Nevis

    The Bahamas

    Anguilla

    Antigua

 

AUSTRALIA
   Brisbane Optus 2 Sunday 10:00a
BAHAMAS
   Freeport Cable Bahama Ch 56 Saturday 7:00p
CANADA
   Alberta
   Edmonton Telus Ch. 591 Saturday 2:30p MT
   British Columbia
   Vancouver Telus Ch. 591 Saturday 1:30p PT
   Manitoba
   Shaw Direct Ch. 11 Saturday 3:30p CT
   Ontario 
   Rodgers Cable Ch. 174 Saturday 4:30p ET
   Satellite Bell Ch. 591 Sat 1:30p PT / 4:30 ET 
ITALY
   Sky Italia Ch 823 Sunday 1:00a

JAMAICA
    Albert Town Ch. 11 Sunday 11:00a
    Black River Ch. 42 Monday 10:00a
    Cambridge Ch. 67 Sunday 11:00a

    Grange Hill Ch. 63 Monday 10:00a

    Kingston MTM Tuesday 9:00p 

        Friday 10:00a Saturday 2:00p

    Lilliput Ch. 6 Sunday 11:00a

    Lucea Ch. 20 Monday 10:00a

    Montego Bay Ch. 93 Sunday 11:00a

    Savannah/Lamarr Ch. 63 Monday 10:00a  

        Friday 8:30p EST

PHILIPPINES

    Davao City, Mindanao DCBC - Ch. 25

       Tuesday

TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
    Port au Spain MTM Ch 155 Tuesday 9:00p 

        Friday 10:00a Saturday 2:00p



SOUTH AMERICA
    Georgetown / Port Kaituma Guyana Ch 4
    Port Kaituma, Guyana FFTV Tuesday 6:00p